These sites about London and London Hotels and pages have all been visited, rated and commented on.
Click here to find more information on london hotel 5 star
London Hotels in the London Hotel Guidehotels.medialink.nl/london/london-hotels-by-price.htm

Just an odd and interesting page.
London Hotels Guide 4 and 5 star London Luxury Hotelshotelsdeluxe.com/London/

In case you hadn't seen this one.
iAgora London UK Hotels Discount accommodation in London UK i-hotels.iagora.com/star-hotels-in-London.htm

Suffy and with a hint of fog -- just an odd page.
London Hotels Cheap UK Hotel Travel 75% DISCOUNTSlondon.12bookhotels.com/

Suffy and with a hint of fog -- just an odd page.
5 Star Hotels in LONDON Deluxe class hotels in LONDONlondon.gtahotels.com/hotel_page/list/20142/5star_hotels

AOL listed this, looks interesting.
London Hotels - Guide to Hotel.com (For Lower Bandwith Viewing)london.guide-to-hotel.com/

Lacking in some respects, even for its rating.
London Hotels Tours by Cityline Travellondon.hotels-tours.com/

Some items of worth, others not so good, mostly alright.
5 Star hotels in London - All Web Hotels .comlondon.unitedkingdom.allwebhotels.com/hotels-by-stars.phtml/5

Visitor recommends
London hotels London hotels reservations London hotel ourworld.compuserve.com/homepages/londonhotels/

Not for everyone, but the information seems very appropriate.
London 5 Star Hotels by Rimaweb Hotel Reservationsrimaweb.com/reservations/europa/uk/london/5_star_hotels.htm

Just an odd and interesting page.
London hotels - England UK - hotels London apartments rentalswww.1st-london-hotels.com/

More than meets the eye
London Hotels - Luxury 5 Star Hotels in Londonwww.1st4londonhotels.co.uk/5star/

Suffy and with a hint of fog -- just an odd page.
About London Hotels - Online Hotel Reservationswww.about-london-hotels.co.uk/

 
London hotels in United Kingdom accommodation UKwww.accommodation-worldwide.com/united-kingdom_london.html

Voted well.
5 Star Hotels Greater london Five Star Luxurywww.airport-accommodation.co.uk/search-active.php

Site is ok and data is better.
Istanbul Hotels Athens Hotels Cairo Hotels Madrid Hotels www.allclasshotels.com/

Price info, hotels, not sure?
London Hotels - Book Online Hotels And Apartments In London At www.alpha-beds.com/londonhotels.aspx

To every mother her children are the most successful.
5 star luxury hotel - Mayfair London - Athenaeum Hotel www.athenaeumhotel.com/

Price info, hotels, not sure?
London Hotels from B2C Worldwide Hotels. Cheap and discount hotels www.b2c-london-hotels.com/

Interesting page, very Brit.
London Hotels - our London Hotels and England Directorywww.bhrc.co.uk/

Just an odd and interesting page.
London Hotels - our London Hotels and England Directorywww.bhrconline.com/bhrc_home.asp

 
5 Star Luxury Hotels in London England Londons Best Hotelswww.britainexpress.com/london-hotels/london5star.htm

Children and money make a nice world
Cheap 5 star hotel in London Hotel Deals at Cheap Accommodationwww.cheapaccommodation.com/London/5-star-hotel/

Interesting and star rated
Hotel Conrad International 5 Stars Londonwww.dilos.com/hotel/179

Just an odd and interesting page.
Radisson Edwardian Hotel at Heathrow 5 star hotel. Heathrow www.discountcityhotels.com/London/Hotels/Radisson-Edwardian-London-Heathrow-LHR-INFO.htm

Children grow up, parents grow old.
London Cheap Hotels - London hotel discounts by easy-london-hotels www.easy-london-hotels.com/

Sometimes odd pages have great stuff
Hotels bed and breakfast and accommodation in Londonwww.english-inns.co.uk/London.htm

Reviews favorably.
London 5 Star Hotels London 5* Luxury Hotel Accommodation www.fine-hotels.co.uk/hotels/england/london/star5

 
London luxury hotels 5 star hotel London vacation Londonwww.ghotw.com/luxury-city-HotelList.cfm/id/96.htm

Not very interesting but lots of votes
London hotels sorted by class stars. Discounted hotels.www.goin-london.com/bystar5.html

 
Great Eastern Hotel - business hotels london - 5 star hotels in www.great-eastern-hotel.co.uk/

Suffy and with a hint of fog -- just an odd page.
East London Hotels. Discounted 34 5 stars cheap East London www.hotel-club.org/hotels.php/East_London_hotels.htm

Some peoples favorite
Hotelnet 5 Star Hotels - Book a Hotel in Londonwww.hotelnet.co.uk/Admin/5-star-london-hotels.htm

Found this by searching.
5 Star London Hotels Top Qualitywww.hotels-london-hotel.com/hotels/

Simplistic in ways but has some charm and worthwhile data.
..The Landmark London.. Exceptional Victorian 5 star hotel www.landmarklondon.co.uk/dining/cellar.htm

Confusing but rich
London Hotels England Hotels 5 Star Hotels London 4 Star Hotels www.linksgolfstandrews.com/england/london_stay_main.htm

Was referred by a visitor
Deluxe Hotels - 5 Star London Hotels @ London Discount Hotelwww.london-discount-hotel.com/deluxehotels

Excellent User Interface, if you can get there.
London 5 star hotelswww.london-hotel.net/London_5_star_hotels.htm

Interesting design and good intentions.
Luxury London Hotels England Hotel Reservationwww.london-hotels-england.net/5star_london.htm

Just an odd and interesting page.
5 Star London Luxury Hotelswww.london-hotels-guide.co.uk/hotel_groups/5_star_london_hotels.cfm

 
London hotels - executive 4 and 5 star London hotelswww.london-hotels.co.uk/london-hotels/executive.html

Ranked well by lycos
Deluxe Luxury London Hotels. Best London Hotels - Best Rates www.london-hotels.uk.net/deluxe-luxury-london-hotels.asp

Suffy and with a hint of fog -- just an odd page.
5 Star Hotels in London englandwww.london.webtourist.net/5-star-hotels-london.phtml

Price info, hotels, not sure?
Renaissance London Chancery Court Hotel - 5 Star Hotel - WC1 www.londonby.com/chancerycourt/pages/profile.htm

Price info, hotels, not sure?
London Hotel directorywww.londonhotel.com/4and5starlondonhotels.html

Some dissent, but mostly agreement.
London Hotels Booking Last Minute Room Bookings and Information www.londonhotelbooking.info/

Some Random web page with nice look
London hotels reservations london bed and breakfast reservations www.londonhotels.ndirect.co.uk/

Interesting page, very Brit.
london hotels - discounted london hotels.www.londonhotels.net/luxury_hotels.htm

Detailed but specific
Cheap London HotelsEnglandUK-Discount London Hotels www.londonhotelstoday.com/

One of the better resources.
London Hotel Shop Prestigewww.londonnet.co.uk/ln/guide/resources/hotel-shop-prestige.html

Some links have merit
London Hotels -Discount London Hotels by LondonNights.comwww.londonnights.com/

Interesting page, very Brit.
Luxury Hotels Five Star Resorts - 4 and 5 star Luxury Travel www.luxury-hotels-resorts.com/

Mostly a very good resources, but sometimes hard to find what you are looking for.
LONDON England Hotels and Accommodationwww.magicaljourneys.com/England/england-hotels-london.html

This site has a lot to offer.
luxury London Hotels 5 Five star hotel stars ratingwww.milesfaster.co.uk/luxury-london-hotels.htm

Web site with many pages and well ranked.
London hotels discounted - 3 4 5-star hotels for lesswww.offtolondon.com/LondonHotels.html

Visited.
Cheap London Hotels from Online London Discounted Hotels oldh.netwww.oldh.net/

Just an odd and interesting page.
5 star london hotelwww.productdatabase.net/shop/5_star_london_hotel_39.html

Suggested by a visitor.
The Royal Garden Hotel London Hotels 5 star premier hotelwww.royalgardenhotel.co.uk/default.asp

Some improvement with new release.
The Royal Garden Hotel London Hotels 5 star premier hotelwww.royalgdn.co.uk/

A childs wisdom is also wisdom.
London 5 Star Hotel at Shopping.netwww.shopping.net/london%205%20star%20hotel.htm

Visitor suggest this site because of information.
Sofitel Online hotel booking - Last minute prices and promotions www.sofitel.com/hotel_sofitel_england/5_star_hotel_amsterdam.html

Dazed and confused but worth a look
Superbreak 5 Star Hotels - Book a Hotel in Londonwww.superbreak.com/Admin/5-star-london-hotels.htm

Was referred by a visitor
London Hotels for Theatre Breakswww.theatrebreaks.com/hotels.htm

Interesting page, very Brit.
5 Star London hotels 5 Star hotels in London by Phone Butlerwww.thephonebutler.co.uk/london-hotels/5star.html

A lot of agreement here.
Times Online - Travelwww.timesonline.co.uk/section/0,,1023,00.html

Worthwhile data.
Explore The City of London England with the Travel London Guidewww.travelbritain.com/london/

Good manners supersede learning
Hotels in London Greater London United Kingdom. Book Hotels in www.uk-hotels-in.co.uk/hotels-in-london.htm

Web site with potential and work shows.
Browns Hotel Mayfair London Hotels Reservations Booking Bed www.ukhotelfinder.com/brown.htm

Top listed on many sites, not sure why, but some people think so.
London Hotels - Venere.comwww.venere.it/uk/london

Reviewed favorably.
5 star London hotelswww.web-london-hotels.com/ldn-hotel-ratings/5-star-london-hotels.htm

Not sure what this page is about, but found it.
Click here to find related london hotel 5 star information


More Resources and Information