These sites about London and London Hotels and pages have all been visited, rated and commented on.
Click here to find more information on london uk hotel
iAgora City of Westminster London UK Hotels Discount i-hotels.iagora.com/hotels-in-London-Borough-of-Westminster-London.htm

The eggs teach the hen.
London Hotels Cheap UK Hotel Travel 75% DISCOUNTSlondon.12bookhotels.com/

Excellent rank but confusing in ways.
London hotels England accommodation hotel reservation UK london.4u-hotels.com/

Price info, hotels, not sure?
Discount Hotels in London - London.Hotels-Europe.WSlondon.hotels-europe.ws/

Was referred by a visitor
Hotels - Short Breaks Accommodation Weekend And Business Cheap travel.kelkoo.co.uk/b/a/o_100793281_Hotels_in_New_York,_USA.html

General and specific
London hotels - England UK - hotels London apartments rentalswww.1st-london-hotels.com/

At least three stars
1st 4 London Hotels - Book Hotels in London England UKwww.1st4londonhotels.co.uk/

Sometimes lock ups but good
About London Hotels - Online Hotel Reservationswww.about-london-hotels.co.uk/

Sometimes hard to find, might be old, but seems well thought out.
AboutBritain.com - Homewww.aboutbritain.com/

Favorably reviewed.
Discount Hotels Reservations and Lodging Accommodationwww.all-rooms.com/

Interesting page, very Brit.
Avonmore Hotel in Kensington London - a private intimate hotelwww.avonmorehotel.co.uk/

Top listed on many sites, not sure why, but some people think so.
London Hotel Bed and Breakfast Value accomodation in Central www.barryhouse.co.uk/

 
London Hotels - our London Hotels and England Directorywww.bhrc.co.uk/

Suffy and with a hint of fog -- just an odd page.
Hotels UK- Accommodation in UK Hotelswww.britainexpress.com/uk-hotels.htm

Just an odd and interesting page.
Capricorn Hotels London - The Byron Hotel The Blandford Hotel www.capricornhotels.co.uk/

The Listings are old, but some are new.
London Hotels in London from Cheap Hotel Bookings.comwww.cheaphotelbookings.com/region/london-hotels.htm

The stars say it all
Cheap Hotels UK by Cheap Online Flightswww.cheaponlineflights.com/Ukhotels.htm

Suffy and with a hint of fog -- just an odd page.
Cromwell Crown Comfortable Budget Hotel at London UKwww.cromwellcrownhotel.co.uk/

 
Hotels in London - Book a hotel in London UKwww.discount-hotel-travel.com/london/

Ranked well by searchAll
London Hotels - Elegant English Hotels - Small luxury boutique www.eeh.co.uk/

Was referred by a visitor
Euro Hotel Londonwww.eurohotel.co.uk/

Price info, hotels, not sure?
london hotels hotels london uk frontdeskwww.frontdesk.co.uk/

Most visitors agree.
Fullers Hotels cheap uk budget accommodation hotels in london ukwww.fullershotels.com/uk%20hotels.html

Interesting page, very Brit.
Georgian House Hotel in Londonwww.georgianhousehotel.co.uk/

Web site with potential and work shows.
UK Hotels London UK hotels Newcastle UK Hotels Bathwww.getaway.com/ukhotels.php

Reviews favorably.
London Hotelshotels in londonWelcome to Grange Hotels a www.grangehotels.com/

Interesting page, very Brit.
Great Eastern Hotel - business hotels london - 5 star hotels in www.great-eastern-hotel.co.uk/

Recommended with reservation.
London HotelLondon Uk Hotelwww.gulliverslondonhotels.com/

Simplistic in ways but has some charm and worthwhile data.
London Hotels Guide. Hotels London UK around Victoria and www.holidaycity.com/uk-victoria/

Visited.
London hotels - online reservations special offers for London www.holidays.org.uk/london_hotels/

More than what shows up at first
London Hotels. Cheap Hotels in London.www.hotel-uk.com/

Great, but not always relevant.
London hotels. Cheap hotels in London England UKwww.hoteldirect.co.uk/

Some visitors agree.
Hotelnet Hotel Bookings Reservations Hotel Accommodationwww.hotelnet.co.uk/

Visitor recommends
london uk hotelwww.hoteloholic.co.uk/index1.asp

Interesting page, very Brit.
Hotels London England Cheap London Hotelswww.hotels-london-hotel.com/

Just an odd and interesting page.
London hotels by hotels-london.co.uk - Discount online bookingswww.hotels-london.co.uk/

Heavy duty information
Hotels.com - Best prices Best places. Guaranteed.www.hotels.co.uk/

Some really good links, but mostly ok.
hotels uk directory For the uk hotels and guest houses www.hotels.uk.com/

 
Great Rate London Hotels.www.hotelsin-london.co.uk/

First learn, then teach.
Hotels and Travel in London UKwww.hotelstravel.com/uk-lo.html

 
hotelworld.com Hotel Searchwww.hotelworld.com/

Detailed but specific
Your Humor Search Resultswww.humorsearch.com/cgi-bin/humorsearch.cgi

Interesting page, very Brit.
Imperial Hotels London Accommodation Hotel Hotels Budget www.imperialhotels.co.uk/

No one likes the colors, but otherwise great
The Berners Hotel Londonwww.jjwhotels.com/thebernershotel/

Difficult to find what you are looking for, but information is there.
UK hotels England hotels London hotelswww.jurysdoyle.com/fruk_index.htm

 
K West West London Design Hotel Made for Stylish and Fashionable www.k-west.co.uk/

Suffy and with a hint of fog -- just an odd page.
Accommodation in London - hotels accommodation self catering www.kayukay.co.uk/london.html

A lot of effort went into this well known site.
.. The Landmark London .. Five star luxury hotelVictorian www.landmarklondon.co.uk/

Suffy and with a hint of fog -- just an odd page.
London Apartments - Central London Apartment and Vacation Rentals www.lfca.co.uk/

Not for everyone, but the information seems very appropriate.
The Arran House Hotel - in the Heart of Literary Londonwww.london-hotel.co.uk/

Dated information but mostly good.
London Hotels Guide Discount Hotel Accommodation in Londonwww.london-hotels-guide.co.uk/

Interesting page, very Brit.
London Hotels - booking service for London Hotels and www.london-hotels.co.uk/

Reviewed favorably.
Hotels < London SE1www.london-se1.co.uk/hotels/

Suggested by a visitor.
London Hotels England London Hotel Discounts Accommodationwww.london-uk-hotels.com/

From the lowly potato you get the tastiest pancake.
Ashburn Hotel London UK Hotel Reservations Ashburn Hotelwww.london.dovehotels.com/ashburn_hotel-london-uk.html

Visitor recommends
London Hotels Hotels in London book a Hotel in London UKwww.london.uk-online-hotel-reservations.com/

Layout is good, info. is fine.
London hotels reservations london bed and breakfast reservations www.londonhotels.ndirect.co.uk/

Visitor recommends
Cheap London HotelsEnglandUK-Discount London Hotels www.londonhotelstoday.com/

Some improvement with new release.
London Lodge Hotels UKwww.londonlodgehotels.com/

Just an odd and interesting page.
London Net the net magazine guide to Londonwww.londonnet.co.uk/

Suffy and with a hint of fog -- just an odd page.
LondonTown.com The Number One Internet Site for London England www.londontown.com/

Some items of worth, others not so good, mostly alright.
UK Hotels and Accommodation London Manchester Birmingham www.lookforukhotels.com/

 
London Hotels England UK Discount Hotel At Heathrow Gatwickwww.milesfaster.co.uk/

Interesting and star rated
London Hotels UK - realtime booking for hotels in londonwww.netpz.co.uk/hotel_london_hotels.htm

 
Cheap London Hotels from Online London Discounted Hotels oldh.netwww.oldh.net/

This page showed up and was visited
London Hotels One Aldwych Londonwww.onealdwych.co.uk/

Interesting page, very Brit.
Hotels Worldwide Reservations Maps Pictures Weather and City www.openworldhotels.com/

Interesting page, very Brit.
England Hotels. Hotels in England - Accommodation UKwww.picturesofengland.com/hotels/

Some information is stale, but other links are good.
search for the best priced hotel in London UKwww.quickmap.com/links4.htm

Interesting page, very Brit.
London Hotels in London England Hotels Englandwww.readio.com/hotels_in_Europe/london-hotels.html

A bit more than meets the eye
The Royal Garden Hotel London Hotels 5 star premier hotelwww.royalgdn.co.uk/

Was referred by a visitor
1000s of Hotels Guest Houses Lodgings - UK Accommodation www.s-h-systems.co.uk/

Just an odd and interesting page.
The Montcalm Hotel in London UKwww.signpost.co.uk/london_and_south_england/montcalm_hotel_london.htm

Industrial to a fault
Strand Palace Hotel in central Londonwww.strandpalacehotel.co.uk/

Confusing UI but has solid merit.
Boutique Hotels London-London England Hotels-London Hotels-The www.the-hempel.co.uk/

Site is ok and data is better.
The Hotel Directory - discount hotels reservations in the UK www.thehoteldirectory.co.uk/

Suffy and with a hint of fog -- just an odd page.
London Hotels -Discount Hotels in Londonwww.thephonebutler.co.uk/

Over rated, but still near top.
Thistle Hotels - Hotel accommodation in London and the UKwww.thistlehotels.com/

Top ranked site and a lot to offer, but confusing UI.
London Hotels UK hotels hotels and Bed and Breakfast guest www.travel-hotels-england.co.uk/

User suggest this site and it seems appropriate.
Hotels in the United Kingdom - Find British Hotelswww.uk-hotels-in.co.uk/

Little children have big ears.
Cheap London hotels hostels and accommodation with high discounts www.uk-hotels-register.co.uk/

Visitor recommends
The UK Hotel Network. Hotels in London and throughout the UK.www.ukhotelnet.com/

One of the better resources.
Visit London - The Official Visitor Site for Londonwww.visitlondon.com/

Lost in translation
Weather Underground London United Kingdom Forecastwww.wunderground.com/global/stations/03772.html

Good data, just hard to find.
Click here to find related london uk hotel information


More Resources and Information